Forthcoming performances

Past performances

Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Messiaen Les Offrandes oubliées
Bruckner Symphony No.6
               
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Messiaen Les Offrandes oubliées
Bruckner Symphony No.6
               
 
Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Messiaen Les Offrandes oubliées
Bruckner Symphony No.6
               
 
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Glyndebourne Festival Opera
Glyndebourne
Mozart Cosi fan tutte
               
 
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
Glyndebourne Festival Opera
Glyndebourne
Mozart Cosi fan tutte
               
 
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz - Bregenzer Festspiele
Beethoven Egmont Overture
Haydn Sinfonia Concertante
Larcher Symphony No.3 (Austrian premiere)

Pawel Zalejski, violin
Viola Wilmsen, oboe
Mathias Johansen, cello
Heidrun Wirth-Metzler, bassoon
               
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Willi 'Eirene' Trumpet Concerto from the cycle 'Montafon'
Tchaikovsky The Tempest
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No.3

Selina Ott, trumpet
Nicholas Angelich, piano
               
 
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz
Willi 'Eirene' Trumpet Concerto from the cycle 'Montafon'
Tchaikovsky The Tempest
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No.3

Selina Ott, trumpet
Nicholas Angelich, piano
               
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Oulu Sinfonia
Madetoja Sali
Alissa Firsova 'Die Windsbraut' (Finnish premiere)
Strauss Horn Concerto No.2
Rachmaninoff Symphony No.3

Lauri Vasala, Horn
               
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Dortmund Philharmonic
Dortmund Konzerthaus
Gubaidulina Offertorium
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5

Linus Roth, violin
               
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Dortmund Philharmonic
Dortmund Konzerthaus
Gubaidulina Offertorium
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5

Linus Roth, violin
               
 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
Meininger Hofkapelle
Grosses Haus
Strauss Don Quixote
               
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Mendelssohn Hebrides Overture
Dvorak Violin Concerto
Dvorak 4 Legends
Emilie Mayer Symphony No.1

Eldbjorg Hemsing, violin
               
 
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz
Mendelssohn Hebrides Overture
Dvorak Violin Concerto
Dvorak 4 Legends
Emilie Mayer Symphony No.1

Eldbjorg Hemsing, violin
               
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra
Tampere Talo
Schumann Overture to 'Genoveva'
Mendelssohn Double Concerto
Mendelssohn Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage
Emilie Mayer Symphony No.1
               
 
Wednesday, Feb 02, 2022
Meininger Hofkapelle
Grosses Haus
Tcherepnin 'La Princesse Lontaine' Op 4
Shostakovich Cello Concerto No.2
Rachmaninoff Symphony No.3

Thomas Demenga, cello
               
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Mozart Piano Concerto in c minor K 491
Bruckner Symphony No.9

Christopher Park, piano
               
 
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz
Mozart Piano Concerto in c minor K 491
Bruckner Symphony No.9

Christopher Park, piano