Forthcoming performances

Past performances

Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Meiningen Oper
Staatstheater Meiningen
Puccini La Rondine
               
 
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Meiningen Hofkapelle
Staatstheater Meiningen
Christmas concert, featuring pieces by Rimsky-Korsakov, Tchaikovsky, Vaughan-Williams and Finzi
               
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Opera North
Leeds Grand Theatre
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Opera North
Leeds Grand Theatre
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Opera North
Leeds Grand Theatre
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Opera North
Leeds Grand Theatre
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Opera North
Leeds Grand Theatre
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020
Opera North
Theatre Royal Newcastle
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020
Opera North
The Lowry, Salford Queys
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020
Opera North
Theatre Royal, Nottingham
Britten The Turn of the Screw
               
 
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra
Tampere Talo
Beethoven Egmont Overture
Shostakovich Cello Concerto No.2
Dvorak Symphony No.7

Jonathan Roozeman, cello
               
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Landesjugendorchster Berlin
Berlin Konzerthaus
Beethoven Leonore No.3 Overture Op 72b
Bruch Violin Concerto No.1
Sibelius Symphony No.2

Akim Camara, violin
               
 
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Wagner Parsifal Prelude to Act 3 and Good Friday Music
Berg 7 Frühe Lieder
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5

Melissa Petit, soprano
               
 
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz
Wagner Parsifal Prelude to Act 3 and Good Friday Music
Berg 7 Frühe Lieder
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5

Melissa Petit, soprano
               
 
Monday, May 04, 2020
Victoria Symphony Orchestra
Royal Theatre
Kulesha Northern Lights Overture
Beethoven Piano Concerto No.2
Schubert Symphony No.1
Mozart Idomeneo ballet dances

Angela Cheng, piano
               
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Meiningen Oper
Staatstheater Meiningen
Puccini La Rondine
               
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Meiningen Hofkapelle
Staatstheater Meiningen
Mussorgsky Night on bare mountain
Zinzadse Cello Concerto No.2
Beethoven Symphony No.4

Maximillian Hornung, cello