Forthcoming performances

Past performances

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED
               
 
Sunday, Apr 04, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED
               
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED
               
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED
               
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Gävle Konserthus
Gävle Symphoniorkester
Adés 3 Couperin Studies
Lalo Symphonie Espagnol
Dvorak The Golden Spinning Wheel

Ellinor D'Melon, violin
               
 
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Festspielhaus Bregenz
Walton Viola Concerto
Bruckner Symphony No.6

Maxim Rysanov, viola
               
 
Sunday, May 09, 2021
Symphonieorchester Vorarlberg
Montforthaus Feldkirch
Walton Viola Concerto
Bruckner Symphony No.6

Maxim Rysanov, viola
               
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Singapore Symphony Orchestra
Esplanade Concert Hall
Rudi Stephan Music for Orchestra
Mozart Piano Concerto No.13 K 415
Dvorak Symphony No.9

Louis Schwizgebel, piano

CANCELLED
               
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Jenaer Philharmonie
Volkshaus
Adés 3 Couperin Studies
Britten Les Illuminations
Bruckner Symphony No.2

Sara Hershkowitz, soprano
               
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Meininger Hofkapelle
Staatstheater Meiningen
Bruckner Symphony No.8
               
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED
               
 
Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
Hessisches Staatstheater Wiesbaden
Grosses Haus
Verdi Macbeth

POSTPONED